8899111121 9897902760 info@adarshayurvedicpharmacy.com
Find us at :            
Herbal Tea Diseases Our Products
The Man - Vaidya Deepak Kumar  
Chairman - Vaidya Deepak Kumar Vaidya Deepak Kumar the Talented Expert Vaidya belongs to the dynasty of renowned Veteran Vaidya (Late) Shri Lallu Ji, and Late Shri Vijay Kumar Ji who laid the foundation of Adarsh Ayurvedic Aushdhalaya (Regd) in 1947. It is worth remembering that DEEPAK KUMAR has been honored with Rastriya Swasthaya Samman Puraskar in 2004 by Central Minister of State for Science and Technology, Government of India, Honorable Bacchi Singh Rawat in auspicious Alankaran Samaroh, in presence of Shri G.B.G. Krishanmurty former Chief Election Commissioner, Shri Romesh Bhandari former U.P. Governor, Shri B. Satyanarayan Reddy, former Governor (U.P.), Dr. A.R. Kidwai former Governor, Bihar.

Vaidya Deepak Kumar has been Honored with Arch of Excellence (Medicare) Award in 2006 by All India Achievers Conference, New Delhi on the occasion of 55th National Seminar on “INDIVIDUAL ACHIEVEMENTS & NATION BUILDING”

Vaidya Deepak Kumar has also been Honored with Health Excellence Award in 2007 by All India Business & Community Foundation(AIBCF) on the Occasion of National Seminar on “EMERGING INDIA: CHALLENGES & OPPORTUNITIES”

Vaidya Deepak Kumar has also been Honored with Dhanvantri Award in 2009 by State Cabinate Minister Honorable Madan Kausik.

Vaidya Deepak Kumar has also been Honored with Outstanding Achivement by the president of Mauritius Honorable Anerood Jagnauth at Mumbai in 2009.